Morrisons Complaints

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Website: https://my.morrisons.com
Telephone: 0151 357 1074
Category: Supermarkets

3 Complaints »

The wife & me came to do our weekly shop at your Ipswich branch this morning . We decided to get some petrol on the way in only to find your petrol has become one of tyhe most expensive locally . Then we tried to find a parking space . Over half the car park has been fenced of and we had to park a long way from the entrance . A problem as we are both elderly . We get instore & find the fresh fish dept. has been moved & is so small its not worth bothering with .After shopping we decided to stop for a snack & drink – big mistake . The cafe is in the process of being ” updated ” . There were no coffee machines & a lot of seats had been removed . We were told the store is being updated & should be done by October but several staff told us the work is already running behind time & will be lucky to be finished by Christmas .I would have complained to the manager but I know he does not like people complaing & just brushes them of . My wife & me will be using one of the other supermarkets close by for the forseable future .

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Michael Cathles
July 9, 2019 @ 12:18 pm

my son went shopping at your Worthing store 4/11/19 and bought some ordinary 550grm butter which in store had a ticket in front of it for £2.50. when he arrived home he found that £3.50 was on his bill.
he phoned the store and was told it was £3.50, so he looked on line and saw it was priced at £2.50 for this particular one. he phoned the store back and was told first of all that you have different prices for items in your online shop then he was told that the online had not yet been updated this was at 4 pm that day. he is not happy as the store put the wrong price up and then tried to make out that it was no good looking at prices online as they would be different from a store.
how can anyone no what your prices are for certain items if looking on line and then want to buy instore.
not very good practice for a large store . can you explain why your prices differ so much by a £1 for 1 item mrs v walker Worthing 01903 533608

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
mrs vanda walker
November 5, 2019 @ 12:45 pm

dear s/m ibrought a joint of pork for our Christmas dinner when I came to slice it up there was hardly any meatit was all fat I had managed to get a small amount of meat from it the rest had to go into the bin it says above your meat section that all meat is prepared by master butchers I certainly like to meet the one who cut this joint of pork up im disgusted with it to me he is no master butcher he shouldn’t be working on that counter I don’t think I will buy meat from morrisons again I hope to hear from you soon please reply to my email address thank you (peter)

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
peter devenport
December 26, 2019 @ 11:54 am

RSS feed for complaints on this post. TrackBack URL

Write a Complaint about Morrisons