Asda Complaints

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Website: https://www.asda.com/
Telephone: 0800 952 0101
Category: Supermarkets

8 Complaints »

Asda Pontefract, great helpful staff, great products. My issue is with the parking, called today on 31/12/19 and the car park was full, managed to get a parking space and went into the store expecting it to be very busy.
Got out of there in 10 minutes, that’s why I like this store it’s small enough to get round quick. The problem you have is people are using the car park to shop in the town centre to avoid parking charges.
Not only that how many genuine customers has Asda lost with the car park full. And again great staff, great store.

Happy new year to all your staff.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Alan Price
December 31, 2019 @ 2:15 pm

hi seed less grapes was brown under neath bought on
6/5/20 batch no 1166782 cost £ 1 00 best before 11 /5
thanks pauline grunewald

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
p grunewald
May 9, 2020 @ 11:19 am

I placed an order and cancelled it the same day 5 days later phoned asda customer service who acknowledged that it was cancelled .To date 4 callss later and a week down the line no refund they kept my money £65.62 who knew they were so dispert .So people out there be careful when ordering from Asda be show you can afford to loose that money

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Defrauded
November 10, 2020 @ 1:12 pm

https://www.oobbg.com/first 퍼스트카지노

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
scxd
August 21, 2021 @ 6:16 am

https://www.omgab.com/first 퍼스트카지노

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
scxd
August 21, 2021 @ 6:21 am

The ASDA people who matter cannot be contacted, as there is no head office email address, only departmental, what have they got to hide? Or is their ethos you can shop with us but don’t bother us!!
My view is that the law should make sure that if you trade online as a company that company should have a monitored high profile online email contact address

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Robert
December 6, 2021 @ 2:38 pm

Asda won’t sub your cigarettes for the same size, superkings and king size may cost the same Asda but they are vastly different in size and therefore cost efffectivness
Worse though is when, like today, they send no substitute at all, they just shrug and say they don’t have any and leave you high and dry and that my friends is enough to send me fleeing for sainsburies again. Such bad form. Very unhappy customer.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Noah Noah Noah Noah
January 15, 2022 @ 8:01 am

Hello my name is Mr finney ..I go often to your easlands manchester asda and continually have problem with none disabled peaple parking in your disabled parking spots ..being disabled myself I find it very hard to park up and walk to the store this seems to be a ongoing problem with your parking you need to employ someone to check disabled parking areas and fine peaple for parking in them or fit cameras to capture none disabled peaple parking in them ..I’m sure more disabled drivers are having the same problem . Many thanks s finney ..

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Simon finney
May 20, 2022 @ 1:37 pm

RSS feed for complaints on this post. TrackBack URL

Write a Complaint about Asda