Miller & Carter Complaints

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Website: https://www.millerandcarter.co.uk/
Category: Restaurants

5 Complaints »

This is my second complaint as I have had no response to my first one. Over a week ago. I really don’t want to waste time writing it all again. Check your emails and respond to my original complaint ASAP !!!!

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Jacqueline wood
May 13, 2019 @ 11:23 am

RES 7733301

This is your ref to the reply to my complaint. Your system WONT accept my password (why the need for it anyway).
I’ve had e-mails saying the complaint was in the system, then that it’s being sorted, then that it exists). Just e-mail what you’ve said please, no complications, no passwords, just the reply.
By the way, they (Bath) still NOT CONTACTED ME -YET.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Doug Trotman
August 30, 2019 @ 4:49 pm

Resorts world branch about 3p.m 31/10

Waited at the entrance and was ignored by a couple of staff , when one lady did acknowledge us we asked whether we could sit down at empty nearby table . We were told, very brusquely, ‘No you wait there’ which we did for quite a while longer, until ,totally disgusted with the attitude of the staff, we left . Unfortunately did not get the name of the waitress .

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Adrienne Lewis
October 31, 2019 @ 7:07 pm

The food was cold, sent back. Food undercooked. Inedible. Took my burger of the menu and basically not bothered that we walked out. Offered a dessert. When I spoke to manager about the incident as she hadn’t any recollection of the complaint. Never again

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Lesley fletcher-taylor
November 23, 2019 @ 8:22 pm

Booked table for 4.30 Sunday 19/1/2020 it was 5.30 before the food arrived.. disgraceful.. considering the the journey out of Wolverhampton would expect better service

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Frazer
January 20, 2020 @ 3:02 am

RSS feed for complaints on this post. TrackBack URL

Write a Complaint about Miller & Carter