Miller & Carter Complaints

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Website: https://www.millerandcarter.co.uk/
Category: Restaurants

6 Complaints »

This is my second complaint as I have had no response to my first one. Over a week ago. I really don’t want to waste time writing it all again. Check your emails and respond to my original complaint ASAP !!!!

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Jacqueline wood
May 13, 2019 @ 11:23 am

RES 7733301

This is your ref to the reply to my complaint. Your system WONT accept my password (why the need for it anyway).
I’ve had e-mails saying the complaint was in the system, then that it’s being sorted, then that it exists). Just e-mail what you’ve said please, no complications, no passwords, just the reply.
By the way, they (Bath) still NOT CONTACTED ME -YET.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Doug Trotman
August 30, 2019 @ 4:49 pm

Resorts world branch about 3p.m 31/10

Waited at the entrance and was ignored by a couple of staff , when one lady did acknowledge us we asked whether we could sit down at empty nearby table . We were told, very brusquely, ‘No you wait there’ which we did for quite a while longer, until ,totally disgusted with the attitude of the staff, we left . Unfortunately did not get the name of the waitress .

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Adrienne Lewis
October 31, 2019 @ 7:07 pm

The food was cold, sent back. Food undercooked. Inedible. Took my burger of the menu and basically not bothered that we walked out. Offered a dessert. When I spoke to manager about the incident as she hadn’t any recollection of the complaint. Never again

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Lesley fletcher-taylor
November 23, 2019 @ 8:22 pm

Booked table for 4.30 Sunday 19/1/2020 it was 5.30 before the food arrived.. disgraceful.. considering the the journey out of Wolverhampton would expect better service

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Frazer
January 20, 2020 @ 3:02 am

Went to the miller and carter in worcester park last night with my family to celebrate my sons 13th birthday and my wedding anniversary. the service was terrible. to start no staff were wearing face masks/ visors . Our food took 1 hour and 30 minutes to arrive after asking waiting staff several times where our food was.Then when my daughters arrived it wasn’t cooked and had to send back it took so long to come back we had all finished our meals.
Couldn’t wait to get out of there so didn’t bother to order desert . The bill came to £191.00 was not worth the expense

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
louise Farrant
September 10, 2020 @ 5:47 pm

RSS feed for complaints on this post. TrackBack URL

Write a Complaint about Miller & Carter