DHL Complaints

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)
DHL, 1.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
Website: http://www.dhl.co.uk
Telephone: 0844 248 0555

8 Complaints »

Excellent blog here! Also your website loads up very fast!
What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to your
host? I wish my website loaded up as fast as
yours lol

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)

Complaint by
www.teennporn.com
July 23, 2013 @ 2:09 am

I’m absolutely disappointed from the “accuracy” of the estimated given time of delivery by DHL. The reason why II have payed for DHL services is the trust that the item I have needed urgently would arrive in the given deadlines by DHL. Apparently, I have been lied. No matter how global and big company is the mentioned, I doubt for myself would ever rely on it’s services. It is worthless paying so much when at the end the opposite side is not professional and fitting in the given estimated time of delivery. I don’t think I would be able ever to trust and use DHL services again in any future.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Complaint by
Ekaterina
December 2, 2013 @ 6:04 am

TERRIBLE SERVICE!!!
My package was held for almost 2 weeks at 15041 Keswick, Van Nuys, CA and I did not know that was there. No one notified me, no note on the door or my mail box. About 2 weeks later I was notified by email. I called VN and talked to David and arranged delivery day and time(Monday 1-4). I waited for the delivery for 4 hours at home and package did not come, so I called again. I was told delivery is scheduled on Tuesday, but the drivers have no phone so they cannot contact you if you live in a security condo and you do not have home ph# but cell phone. UPS /Post service do not have this issue and all my packages come on time except DHL. Last time I had to go and pick up my package myself. While there, there was another frustrated couple about their delivery and who came to pick up their package. My experience with DHL is just awful. I would not recommend this service to anyone.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Complaint by
Barbara
October 6, 2014 @ 11:43 pm

I’m absolutely disappointed with service

have paid for import vat since a week ago also someone not telling the truth there saying they have been delivered but they did not !!!!! totally lies . also called them three times was told they would divered it on the next day i could not go anywhere from Monday till this Friday please sort it out keep wasting someone eles’times is not fun!!!!!!!!!!

this is my tracking number if you want to prove!!
1156463372

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 2 votes)

Complaint by
w roberts
December 12, 2014 @ 9:33 am

They offer horrible service. My package was given to the wrong person. ALL THEY COULD OFFER WAS AN APOLOGY!! They gave my package to the wrong person and ALL they could do is offer an apology.. THIS IS JUST SICK. They then told me to go online and fill out a form online. JUST WOW!!!

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Complaint by
Joy
January 5, 2015 @ 5:39 pm

DHL AWB# 1657990364 was handled by ms Amy Dong in Shenzhen DHL.
Very disappointed with the attitude and service rendered.
Yesterday evening, I was informed that my courier parcel was declared inadmissible by Custom Department after a week later.
For your info, my courier parcel by EMS was cleared Custom Guangzhou.
Exactly the same rice sample sent.
Now, please enlighten me where goes wrong coz your DHL Shenzhen is of no help at all.
Thank you

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Michael
April 10, 2015 @ 1:29 am

Fyi, my other courier svc by ems from Thailand AWB# EE120771227TH sent out on Apr 07th received today(Apr 10th) at 3pm without a hitch.
DHL supposed to be a leading courier svc company in the world, what have you got to say for this case ???
Parcel item: rice sample with no commercial value
Please check your AWB#1657990364 picked up by your courier staff on Apr 03rd from sender’s office in Vietnam, Ho Chi Minh City till today only to be informed goods inadmissible.
Case by case basis but what wrong with this case ???
Appreciate if your higher authority will treat this matter as utmost urgent so as not to tarnish DHL image as world leading……

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Michael
April 10, 2015 @ 7:13 am

On March 27,17 at approximately 1 p.m. on of your DHL van drivers heading north ob I-75 at approximately mile marker 180 cut us off using no blinker to change lane and continued weaving in and out of 3 lanes of traffic for about 15 miles when he excited off on exit 195 north. If this is the way your drivers drive you are headed to a lawsuit. Terrible representation of your company.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
DOROTHY JOYCE
March 29, 2017 @ 8:49 pm

RSS feed for complaints on this post. TrackBack URL

Write a Complaint about DHL

Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud