Harvester Complaints

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/10 (0 votes cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Website: https://www.harvester.co.uk/
Category: Restaurants

5 Complaints »

Hello we went to Treble Bob yesterday for lunch there were
4 of us one had simply chicken(cold)one had chicken dinner
(cold)my sister in law had just a pudding we just wanted lemon sponge with custard it came with
blueberry compote on top so that had to be sent
back mine came chilli with rice (cold)mine went back
because the rice was in clumps brought me another that
was the same so that went back and I asked for chips
instead what a disastrous day they knocked 20%off the total but we will not go back,the main lady that served us was lovely but the girl that took the pudding back wasn’t very happy about changing it.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Patricia Hadfield
May 6, 2019 @ 8:56 am

Me and my granddaughter went into ryhope harvester my daughter ordered sunday lunch but no meat she was brought a bit cold mash and green beans no Yorkshire pudding asked for one and was charged 99 pence it was a aunt besties not even home made I got chicken wrap was soggy and vile covered in salsa told staff we weren’t happy but nothing done would advise anyone to give it a miss Bill came to 28.32 that was with coke and pint on 19/5/19 at 13/56 restoration

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Elaine kennedy
May 19, 2019 @ 1:46 pm

Went to three horseshoes harvester (Garson, Watford) ordered 2 belly pork Sunday lunches meals came with very little gravy when I asked for more gravy I was told I should have ordered extra gravy at the bar when I ordered the meals also it would cost 49p extra!! Now I’m not psychic so how was I supposed to know how much gravy would be on my plate before I get my meal…also I begrudge having to pay extra for gravy. Harvester used to be good value for a decent meal not any more it seems…I paid just over £40 for 2 Sunday roasts 1 shandy and a glass of wine….so it’s goodbye harvester from me and from him, we will not use harvester ever again and will let friends and family know about our experience

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Mrs a lomax
June 25, 2019 @ 2:06 pm

Attend your gravesend restaurant allway have a jacket cheese and beans and a bowl of salad on this occasion myself and a friend were told we had to pay for our salad even though it was a main meal I have never been charged for this as I’m vegitarian was not happy Sharon +1

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Sharon barnard
July 20, 2019 @ 12:21 pm

Purchased two soda and limes at running horse today at the cost of £6.10. Please justify price for two shots of lime and carbonated water!!!!! Absolutely disgusted, could have had a refillable lemonade and shared as many times as we wanted for half the price . Won’t be returning and it’s our local 😩

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Barbara shreeves
August 5, 2019 @ 3:04 pm

RSS feed for complaints on this post. TrackBack URL

Write a Complaint about Harvester

Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud