Mazuma Mobile Complaints

VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.0/10 (1 vote cast)
VN:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)
Mazuma Mobile, 1.0 out of 10 based on 1 rating
Website: http://www.mazumamobile.com/
Telephone: 08458723000
Category: Mobile Phones

10 Complaints »

I sent them my phone which fully works, the on/off button doesnt give the clicking sound when used though. They said that it was temperamental, and because of that it could degrade and in time stop working altogether. They have reduced my payment from £100 to £30 just because of what may happen in the future, despite me sending it to them fully functional.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Complaint by
Charlie
October 1, 2014 @ 2:33 pm

My son Sent his Samsung Galaxy Note 4 in great condition He was offered £240.00 For it But it went missing in the post and Royal Mail paid him £50.00 This wouldn’t have happened If Mazuma was not on the envelope Telling the world what was in it, they say it’s not their problem but it is, they shouldn’t advertise what is in the envelope So any untrustworthy postal employees can just help themselvesOr MazuMa staff for that matter, it’s disgusting beware any one who sends their phone this way because you might as well give your phone away.

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 1.0/5 (1 vote cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: -1 (from 1 vote)

Complaint by
Susan
August 17, 2015 @ 5:23 pm

Sent an iphone 5s fully functional in exellent condition. Mazuma offered £15 stating the mute switch did not work! I requested my phone to be returned. Recieved phone & mute switch fully working!! it is mybelief they are rip off merchants!! Do not use!! Furthermore they stated ‘they only power phones up’ so i asked, how did you conclude mute switch was supposedley not working?? Mazuma did not reply!!!?

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Complaint by
Steven
April 9, 2016 @ 11:35 am

Mazuma say one thing then do something different.when given the chance Mazuma will rip you of

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Complaint by
M raffle
January 28, 2017 @ 6:57 pm

I sent Mazuma iphone7 which they did not pay for.mazuma said I not rightful owner and they would send this iPhone back to rightful owner which I said OK that fine .rightful owner my Friend so I believed all fine but Mazuma soon changed their minds informed me they will keep this iphone7 unlawfully

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
M raffle
January 28, 2017 @ 7:05 pm

Girlfriend sent fully working Samsung S6. £100 offered…shes now being told LCD screen doesn’t work properly. Offered £35…sound like so.eone internally taking a chance to sell on for profit. I’ll be posting everywhere I can about these scammers

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
David Cooney
June 23, 2017 @ 2:11 pm

Girlfriend sent fully working Samsung S6. £100 offered…shes now being told LCD screen doesn’t work properly. Offered £35…sound like someone internally taking a chance to sell on for profit. I’ll be posting everywhere I can about these scammers

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
David Cooney
June 23, 2017 @ 2:11 pm

Sent a Samsung s5 and s6 down after being offered £150 for both, both phones worked fine though the s5 had crack in the screen,other than that both phones were in perfect working condition,once they get to mazuma I receive an email stating that both phones LCD screen not working, the fingerprint scanner is faulty?? Not when I used it 2 days before,a blatant attempt by mazuma to lower the fee owed to me,Vodafone offered me near enough the same fee 2 days earlier and there was nothing wrong with phone as I got it checked when I went in for my upgrade hence the reason I was selling it, crooks of the highest order

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: +1 (from 1 vote)

Complaint by
Jg
August 11, 2017 @ 3:40 pm

I’ve just sent yous a prefectly working iPhone 6 with a screen which did not have a scratch on it so yous offered me £100 which I thought was reasonable so I sent yous they phone and all of a sudden there’s white marks on screen then yous offered me £40 I think this is nothing but a big con

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Mark tallentire
August 21, 2017 @ 6:49 pm

My son posted above its about time people made this world wide about ripping people of news papers here I come

VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0.0/5 (0 votes cast)
VA:F [1.9.22_1171]
Rating: 0 (from 0 votes)

Complaint by
Kevin tallentire
August 21, 2017 @ 7:18 pm

RSS feed for complaints on this post. TrackBack URL

Write a Complaint about Mazuma Mobile

Protected with IP Blacklist CloudIP Blacklist Cloud